Somnum 1



Product Description

Somnum 2


Somnum is a collection of songs, atmospheres, risers, hits, and sound design elements.  Somnum will get two free updates over the course of the next year but will go up $10 in price with each update (since more content is being added).


Over 1GB of content and 150+ total files 

   - 100% Royalty Free

   - 20 Full songs

   - 5 Atmospheric Tracks

   - 15+ Sound design elements

   - 10 Hits

   - 80+ Piano Tools

   - 10+ Trailer Drones




There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Somnum”


Contact Form Powered By :